## NO.1 AIR FORCE SCHOOL, GWALIOR COMPOSITION OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

(1)	Air Cmde M Rangachari VM Air Officer Commanding, 40 Wing IAF	Chairman
(2)	Gp Capt Achin Pillai VSM Chief Administrative Officer	Member
(3)	Gp Capt P Rastogi Senior Medical Officer	Member
(5)	Gp Capt H S Virdi Stn Wks Offr	Member
(6)	Mr Brijendra Arya IDSE GE	Member
(7) V	Ng Cdr Aditee Yadav Senior Education Officer	Executive Director
• •	Ng Cdr N P Singh Senior Accounts Officer	Member
(9) N	Mrs Ajeeta Singh Principal	Secretary
(10) N	MWO S K Mahapatra Stn MWO	Member
• •	MWO DK RAWAT School Manager	Member
<u>PA</u>	RENT'S/ TEACHER'S REPRESENTATIVE	
(12	2) Gp Capt Amit Tamta	Parent Rep
(13	8) Mr A K Tripathi/ Ms.Paranjyothi	Teachers' Rep.